d.em004, released December 2010

Track List and Preview

Track Name Length
Thunderstorm 10:10
Silent Valley 10:04
Scoop Wheel 8:52
River 7:52
On the Beach 10:07


All tracks have been recorded and edited by Niels 'DrNI' Ott.


All unedited original recordings are available from Freesound. You can do whatever you like with them, as long as this confirms with the CC license agreement stated there.


Get the MP3 version if you don't know what all of this is about. The FLAC version contains a 1:1 copy of the album for creating your own CD without quality loss. If you want the OGG version, you probably know what you're doing anyways.

And now go for the download:

I want to download the following:

I have read and understood the license terms.

Use for Commercial Purposes

Get your license from Jamendo PRO now.