DrNI: Death Zone

d.em006, released September 2012

Track List and Preview

Track Name Length
Death Zone 10:02


Death Zone: An Acoustic Collage of Field Recordings.

Recorded by Niels 'DrNI' Ott in the Schönbuch forest near Herrenberg, Germany. All mixing, editing, and cover artwork by Niels Ott.


You can download this album from Jamendo for free. Commercial licensing is available via Jamendo PRO.