DrNI: Cyborgs

d.em007, released August 2013

Track List and Preview

Track Name Length
Oh Yeah! 4:46
Mensch, Computer, Cyborg 4:37
Alles wird gut (Everything will be fine) 3:02


All music and words on Cyborgs written, performed and produced by Niels 'DrNI' Ott. Cover artwork by Niels Ott based on image Do you find my brain? by Daniela Hartmann (CC BY-NC-SA).


You can download this album from Jamendo for free. Commercial licensing is available via Jamendo PRO.